*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*signs of a remarkably good day. 2001-11-18 6:31 a.m.*

5 pink feathers on my floor. my toychest in the middle of the room. the teddy bear pro-life gave me on the floor next to it. otherwise a very clean floor. tulle and a firehat and crowns and a magic wand and scarves and an umbrella on the top of my makeshift bookcase. an incriminating email address and phone number on a piece of paper by my computer. my shower head turned towards the wall. a dance tutorial program. wet hair, but tiny shells (which are the sand of turtle beach) on my legs. sandy salty blankets. a wet balled up shirt and pair of underwear i can't find.

(i love you guys, dammit lesbian jesus, or some shit!)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*