*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*y u b a h8a? 2002-03-30 11:06 p.m.*

who the fuck are you and why do you care so much about my diary? if it offends your tender sensibilities so very much, don't read it. if you're honestly trying to give me advice, tell me who you are, because as it stands i have a few guesses as to who you are and i don't respect any of their opinions very much. i'm puzzled, and yes, annoyed at these comments in my guestbook. a little offended, but more puzzled. i'm writing this diary for myself mainly, and also to update my friends about the things that are going on in my head and in my life. i like having an audience. i won't lie. i like it when people share things with me. but most people seem to understand that journals are by nature grumblebooks. i'm not making this pretty for anyone. i don't even know why i'm writing any response to this, except that i'm confused as to why you feel this burning desire to tell me i'm cathy. what does that solve? what does it do but appease your inner asshole? so, my diary is melodramatic. i never said it wasn't, and i never forced you to read it. get off your lofty fucking diary critiquing high horse and tell me who you are.

thanks.

the management.

ps.

lacrimose is not a word.

lachrymose is.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*