*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*sick is bad. sick is not my friend. 2002-03-30 8:52 p.m.*

i love my sexy elfmom!!! she brought me medicine and bananas so that i don't die. yay! i vote yes on proposition no dying.

there's some fucked up shit going on in my stomach right now. i'm going to go risk being prescribed amoxacyllin (i won't even pretend i know how to spell that) at the wellness center on monday to see if maybe they know what's up. i've been spending a lot of time looking at websites about "what is diarrhea" and nothing looks very promising. i actually was joking about the dying thing. i don't think i'm really in any danger of dying, but this is not a good time, whatever it is.

nothing else of interest is going on. i missed work yesterday without calling in. i took a nap and read a lot. today i did go to work. i read at work, which i'm not supposed to do. i didn't eat any solids except for some chips until i had my banana from my sexy elfmom. and then i ate something with the potential to fuck my stomach up because i'm supposed to take the medicine after i have stomach problems, but since i haven't been eating, no stomach problems today. my stomach is being loud but so far nonpainful.

i wish i had someone here drinking tea with me. i don't want to go out tonight, but i miss socialness.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*