*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*thank you grace lewis. what a babe. 2001-12-23 1:14 p.m.*

you little know how distressing it is for me that someone found this site by looking for "i licked his penis." *cringe*

but anyway, i went to bed last night after finally breaking into the british chocolate (the spiders and worms and stuff, and they're fun, because they're giant spiders and worms and stuff and not really disturbing because they're very cartoony), scrambling up some eckerd's eggs, and reading more of the fellowship of the ring. you know, i finally figured out my valid excuse for reading this that's unrelated to the movie (which i'm less and less wanting to see, though i'm enjoying the book more than i'd expected)- and it's the whole c.s. lewis connection. both tolkien and i used to be good friends with the boy, and then when he turned into such a pompous ass, we had some words and don't really speak so much anymore.

i told james i was going to work on rewriting my isp papers that bit today. hm... i'm thinking about it and realizing that my movies are due back while i'm home, and that my mom's picking me up at 2 tomorrow... and besides... my head's stuffed up. yeah! i still do have plans to at least read over one of the papers to try and figure out how i can make it passable.

i'm so bloody tired of papers. i know you've heard this before. but i keep thinking things like, "this is not me. i'm not a paper writer. my papers invariably suck no matter how much i got out of the class, and i'm not even a bad writer. why? and why should i be a good paper writer? i'm not a bad communicator." beh.

i won't get into it.

but i will say... that my dad is walking! which totally surprises me, and makes me happy. at least i think i'm happy about it. i think i may oon give up on trying to decipher my emotions about that man.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*