*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*no. i don't want to tinkle winkle tinky winky. 2002-03-12 1:12 a.m.*

today, i am pissy, moany, bitchy, grumpy and all those other dwarves. i'm also spaced out. so i apologize if you had to have any sort of interaction with me today. not quite up to snuff really.

perhaps the high point of my brilliance today was drawing a picture of a triangle over my head and saying "purple" over and over again as i tried to remember tinky winky's name.

my head hurts like a bitch. i think these are getting more frequent. today it definitely came from dealing with my kitchen. plus the general bitchiness of my mood.

i should be in bed, but i'm having a fab conversation with mud.

baccarati: my next tirade will probably be on MSG or maybe tourism

esoteroticism: retro had an "ethnic wrap" today, and that created much amusement.

esoteroticism: msg+tourism=ethnic wrap?

baccarati: ok, is an ethnic wrap a food item or a clothing item? im thinking tortillas or erykah badu

esoteroticism: it was a vegetarian peanut satay in flatbread.

baccarati: damn i was wrong

baccarati: wondering what part the MSG would play in a head covering, and also picturing retro in a headwrap

esoteroticism: she does make some intriguing fashion choices, but so far, no headwraps.

baccarati: i am all over that cute little hat

baccarati: that norwegian fishingman outfit

this new closeness with mud is intriguing to me. i wouldn't have seen it coming. yay for the lack of drugs, i must say.

and stupid boy hearts me, too.

rockstars+boys=my fan club.

any cute girls want to join?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*