*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*happy thanksgiving. 2001-11-22 7:54 p.m.*

dear grandma and grandpa,

except for one other townhouse, my whole building is black. i snuck into the house without using my key after you left. i have a special secret trick.

i burned my hands making the scalloped potatoes. i hate watching you eat turkey legs.

i want to be a unitarian minister, despite the fact that they don't all believe in the divinity of jesus christ. i don't believe that believing in jesus christ is the only way to salvation. i used to study witchcraft. i'm interested in eastern religion. i'm pantheistic. 0but believe it or not, i consider myself a christian more than anything else.

i've had sex, even though i'm not married. it was with a girl. i've actually had sex with more than one girl. i'm a lesbian. i love having sex with women. a lot. also, i masturbate.

i have 3 tattoos. and i used to have my tongue pierced, and i've talked to you with a piece of metal rammed through my tongue.

last weekend a girl took photos of me naked. they'll probably be online, and in a new college erotic magazine. possibly published in a book.

i wish i could tell you these things, or at least, the basic points: that i'm gay and that my belief system is very different from yours. but grandma, your mom's dying and i don't want you to have to deal with my stuff as well. neither does my mom. but i love you, and these are all things i am thankful for.

love, me.

ps. my housemates are boys.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*