*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*if she'da gone that way, she'da gone straight for that castle. 2001-11-13 11:11 p.m.*

i'm sleepy, in a good, that seriously was one of the best massages in my life way.

today has been very dealable, despite my "life sucks and it will always suck and i can't effect things for good, because i can't figure out what good is" breakdown with my counselor today. but after that, i got the hug that i've needed for days, a hug that was offered, which for some reason feels more real than all the response hugs i've been given lately, as nice as they have been. and nothing really bad happened, plus buffy was wonderful, and the aforementioned nap. so don't any of you worry your pretty little heads about me.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*