*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*a romantic should fight for the vagina. 2001-11-14 10:55 p.m.*

i just put up a new shirt design. unfortunately they'll only let you put one design on each of the different types of products, so i had to make the shirt ash grey, and there are no boxer shorts.

i'm really excited about the secret pal exchange. yay! i pulled it off. but yeah, secret pal, i like cheese. and mix tapes. and other things. plastic toys.

oh, i made a new college diaryring image late last year, and i finally put it up, but feel free to take it if you want it. you can even link right to the image on my page if you don't have a server to load it to.

my day was pretty dull and quick now that i think about it. not a whole lot happened but i didn't really have a whole lot of time to think. yay for not thinking. my counsellor told me that i'd thought myself into a "load of bullshit" yesterday. but putting my shit all over her shoes made it a lot more dealable.

i'm sleepy. but i don't want to sleep. i want to tell one of my friends who my secret pal is!!! why is there no one around to tell this to?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*