*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*stop smoking new college! 2001-07-11 1:45 a.m.*

new college is crack, kids, and you need to stop smoking it. this is too crazy. there are too many new college diaries. i have discovered 3, count them 3 new college diaries today. 3! THREE! and one yesterday. it's insane. it's exciting, though. like, i'm really actually very excited about the whole thing, but at the same time it's pretty intense for me. like i feel the need to do the hands on the head dance move from dirty dancing. it's all too much for me. and it's all too much for my favorites list. and it's making my kitten suck on her toe! arggggggggghhh!

*spontaneously combusts*

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*