*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*hot sex for everyone! 2001-07-10 6:24 p.m.*

new college amuses me soooo much! i just went online and checked my favorites to see who had updated and no one had and it was sad, and then adam came online and we had a discussion about stalking and being stalked, and then suddenly out of the blue sam ims me, and i'm like, "i must be cool! i'm being imed by sam all on his very own," and he's like, "hot sex on oneblackbird!" so i run over there and sure enough! go blackbird! but yeah, so it just cracks me up how we're both like, "but she doesn't have sex!" and it's this big thing in our lives. i wonder who else is going to get all bug-eyed and excited, and proud of our blackbird.

meanwhile, sam and i are debating whether or not he is the only person who is not currently having hot sex. he defines currently as this summer. i say, "but for me, it was one week! all summer, one week! that can't count for currently!" but he disagrees.

la la la. sex... i think my satiation is waning. *sigh* oh, how hard my life is.

(appendix: i just looked and apparently that entry was written 20 hours ago. how i missed it, i don't know.)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*