*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*imagine being known for the rest of your life as "puke boy." 2002-03-13 3:11 p.m.*

two people came to my diary in the past 12 hours, and went to the same entry that had absolutely nothing to do with it. apparently searching for "Normal Rockwell Dental Art" and "i am going to be a dairy farmer so find me a college in winona" (i also just decided to see if "heart vagina diaryland" would bring me up in a search engine, and yes, it's the 3rd site that you get.)

so, it looks like i probably have shin splints. fab. at least it's better than stress fractures. scary when i'm poor with no health insurance whatsoever. that was always the thing that scared mom most about me having my tongue pierced, our lack of insurance for me.

i get to see my mom today. she has mail for me, including probably bills, and the 2nd half of james' birthday present. it will be good to see her. i haven't in too long. and maybe kitten will be nice to her this time.

so, yeah, here's the extra grossout footage from last night's adventures with michael. actually, adventures with michael were laying on my bed reading while she did homework. but there was a craving for taco bell. but finally after much discussion and guilt about the fact that refreaka was on the taco bell truth tour right now, we went. michael likes to eat in the parking lot, so we ate our food, but just as we were starting to finish up, this sketchy guy pulled up in the parking spot next to us. we tried to avoid looking at him, but then we heard a telltale splatter noise. we hoped he was just pouring his drink out of his door, but no. as we drove away, we saw the remnants of his dinner all over the asphalt. perhaps we should have helped or something, but honestly, there are just times you want to get away from the vomit as fast as you can.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*