*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*!WARNING! CONTAINS SMALL PARTS NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN UNDER 3 YEARS OLD 2001-05-27 1:09 p.m.*

my room is looking so empty, but still managing incredible messiness. i've brought a bunch of stuff down the stairs, with offers of help from steve yacco. now my kitten is licking the salty sweat off of my back and i'm taking a breather. i still need to pack my books, about half my cds, and my dirty laundry. some boxes, my hatbox, tapes, cat stuff, stuffed animals, computer, fridge, and shoes still need to be brought downstairs. i'm thinking of actually leaving the fridge here, since i won't need it next year. i also need to take all the blue and red tape off my wall from the 2 days that the christmas lights i had up actually stayed up.

mom called and said she'd be by in about an hour. i'm going to rest for awhile, because i think i can do the rest either before she gets here or when she gets here. since i have so much stuff downstairs she can put that in the car while i pack more stuff up. i hope it all fits.

in my breaks, i've been reading catherine's website. it's actually the page that my computer goes to when i open internet explorer and when i click "home" on the toolbar. but i haven't looked at it much at all since i've been back in this country. i didn't read it much in england either. the page is constantly changing but always for the beautiful. i love that woman. she constantly amazes me. i miss her journal, but i like what she has up now too.

*sneezes* my room is one big allergen. blechy.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*