*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*and, you know what? the ovens are our hearts. 2002-06-14 3:34 p.m.*

yeah, so now that i've become really aware of how dull my existence is for the summer, i've realized how little i actually need to post. though it's depressing when i come and see that 3 people have read my diary in the past 12 hours, and 2 of them have already read the entry.

lots of work, some yoga, some mix tapes, lots of reading, a game of racquetball with nathan, some letters read, one letter written. and that's about it for my news.

oh wait, dad called yesterday. he wants to take me and my half sister and stepsister and stepmom and mom and any friends i might want to take to see dar, in a limo. now i don't think that will actually happen, but i'm trusting (especially since he's got some other people in on it to hold him to it) that i'll at least get a ride there, and i think he might actually pay. but yeah, if you want to maybe possibly, but probably not, get a ride in a limo to see dar williams on july 23, let me know.

breathe feel love give free know in your soul like your blood knows the way from your heart to your brain knows that you're whole...

and with that, i go.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*