*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*my life has to be on SOMETHING, guys, come on! 2001-07-09 10:25 p.m.*

jennifer connelly has gotten the secret package. and she appears to be pleased with it. of course i am grilling her now on her exact opinions of every little bit of it. so excited am i that she read the letter to babbers and they both laughed. yay for sharing the joy. finding it and spreading it.

with the spatula spreader. it scoops spreads slices and serves. and it makes that cool alien noise.

the "none of the above"rs are gaining on the "acid"ers, and i don't like it. my life is too weird to be neither crack or acid. it's gotta be one of the two. my summer life i guess is just too boring. the surreality that is new college just isn't happening. *sigh and sob*

and live journal is eating my soul. make it stop! make it stop!

don't stop, don't stop, god, don't stop!

um... yeah... i'm updating my live journal way more than this one. so sad, too bad.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*