*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*gaiety. song and dance. here we go 'round the mulberry bush. 2001-07-07 2:41 p.m.*

oh oh oh! girls are good things. and my girl is the best girl there ever was, i swear it.

my mom took a nap today, which is very rare for her, and the kitten even napped in her bed with her. and i read "the well of horniness," in clit notes, and some of the larger faith: a short history of american universalism. and i was reminded of my "family" in the former book, and loved all the goofy bad queer puns that make my james groan so when i make them, and missed the girl who i love so much and who makes me so glad i know i love women, and the warm glow of the world of queerness washed over me. *laughs* but anyway... i read for a long time, and then decided to check my mail, and lo and behold, there was a card for me from the girl, sent the last day we were together. i even remember seeing it clipped to her mailbox, the sealed end with its classic pooh stickers facing me. and it made me oh so happy, and i wish she had internet access so that i could send her an email to be received today to thank her sooo much it made my day thank you. i haven't emailed her since i left because she won't have email for so long, and i don't want to clog her inbox. but there's a notebook on my bed with at least 12 pages (it's steno pad size) written to her, probably more to be added, before i actually get the stamp(s) to mail it, and in it i tell her to read these recent entries.

we wanted to make sure visiting professor's husband was the best ever. she believed he was and she giggled when she said he was. and we met him, and for her he is the best ever. i have the best ever. i have the best james ever, but i also have the best michael ever, and the best jennifer connelly ever, and the best clare ever, and the best kitten ever. my life is surrounded by amazing people. i am very very lucky and very very blessed and very very happy.

gooooooooo.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*