*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*"I wish i wasn't a girl who needed so much but a little free creature that slept in deserts and ran on clouds and lived on lilies." 2001-05-29 10:20 p.m.*

thank you francesca lia block for being such a cool writer.

so, i just bought some stuff online. because i'm a dork and an evil evil girl who likes to shop way too much. i must learn to live within my means and recognize that those are not the same means as i wish them to be.

i wish i wish i wish so many things. and the wishes make me sad. but the word wish is a happy word. and i remind myself that with every wish i add more to the beauty and wonder of fantasia.

la. i'm a cheezball.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*