*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*sore kitten. 2001-12-05 8:59 p.m.*

it's breaking my heart. she stumbles around the room, and can't even get up on my bed (my bed is a mattress on a box spring on the floor). she won't sleep, but instead wanders around and looks for things that she is able to do, and seems sadder and sadder as she finds she is able to do so very little. if i pick her up and put her where it looks where she wants to go, she seems even sadder. i went downstairs to eat today, and when i came up, i couldn't find her. she was in the litter box, and when she came out, there was litter all over her face and back. she looks like she feels very degraditated. i just want to hold her, but she is still too antsy for that. my poor little baby girl.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*