*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*meanwhile, my dreams were invaded by mutant women last night. 2001-12-05 11:43 a.m.*

the scent of shampoo and the sound of of montreal and john's voice is wafting down the hall into my room. my bedroom door is open for once. kitten is at the kitty hospital getting her girly bits altered. my baby girl! oooh! it's weird to not have her here. on our trip back from the vet i invested in some wrapping paper and tape and i was thinking about where to put it that she wouldn't root around in it, and then it hit me she wouldn't be in my room. she's been really affectionate lately, too-- i've gone to bed and woken up with her. it's nice.

tired does not suit me well at all. i got another amazing massage from tan aphrodite last night, and had that wonderful buzz, and then after that when all kinds of little frustrating things happened in a row, i just crumpled into lost little girl mood, and cried until james took charge and told me what i needed to do. i was going to sleep in #1's room, but when i almost fell asleep, she came in the room and said she needed the blankets and that people would be coming over... but she wound up giving me a ride home, so i got to sleep in my own bed after all.

i feel like such a pain in the ass lately. i want to thank and apologize to everyone who has to deal with me.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*