*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*habibaloney. 2001-06-11 5:30 p.m.*

what is it about my cats that causes me to sing so many dumb songs about them?

"when the going gets habib, habib gets going, when the going gets habib, habib gets rough!"

habib is asleep on my bed. he has recently reclaimed it as his own, which cuases problems when it's time to go to bed, because i close the kitten in here with me, and he gets jealous and makes angry noises at her, and when i need to close her in here during mealtimes.

mom took some pictures of my secret agent lover cat when she got here, and she's so cute. i'm in one of the photos and i'm ridiculously moonfaced. i'm fine with how i look in the mirror. photos are another story.

another job interview tomorrow. good luck to me.

i got fun mail today, catalogues and the zines i got from the pander zine distro. so i will go back to reading those now.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*