*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*me and my leaky closets, is it any wonder i had to get out? otherwise, i'd drown. 2002-06-23 12:43 a.m.*

i cut my own damn hair tonight. i've been sort of slowly going at it with the scisssors, trying to get rid of the neck fluffies, and then it started getting sloppy bowl cut ish... so today, i just went at it. reminiscent of the "moth-eaten" hair cut from back in my second year, but too white blond to really notice. i should have swallowed my half-haircut embarassment pride, and gone to blackbird's to get something less sloppy done, but at the time i was too sleepy and grumpy to go over there, and too antsy and ugly-feeling to keep my hair the way it was before. it's more even than i'd expected it to turn out being, but i fucked up in the front, of course, so it's going to take some creativity or nonchalance to pull that bit off.

meanwhile, my brain is trading its sleepy focus between my gender workbook and a swiftly tilting planet. and then i get antsy and do online things. maybe i will go fry bananas, because i CAN!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*