*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i have shredded kleenex all over my desk. hey don't look at me like that, it wasn't me who's been chewing on it! 2001-07-31 11:11 p.m.*

i've discovered that my catch phrase of the summer is "does that make sense?"

why am i suddenly so unsure of my sense-making abilities? and not in a "i can't speak english" way, but in a "do i function like a normal human being?" way.

maybe it's all the tv. maybe i'm comparing myself to "typical tv families" and finding myself falling short. i don't really think so, though. i think it's just summer boredom insecurities.

meanwhile, freecell, and more recently skifree have fried my brain. they're about all i can do.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*