*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*my cat framed my eye in attempted murder. 2002-08-04 12:08 a.m.*

so i woke up this morning to a sharp pain in my eye. because a framed picture had just landed... in my eye. corner down. well, my eye was closed, so it wasn't literally "in" my eye, but it landed on my eye. hard. and sharp. certainly one of the worst pains of my life. though it's hard to judge things clearly when you've noticed that tiny bits of blood are coming out of your tear ducts, and you can't stop crying.

so yeah, in case you didn't already think my cat was evil, it was her that did it. 2 night ago, she knocked both framed pictures off of my windowsill, and they landed inches from my head, one immediately on top of the other. the second one only fell after i'd heard her shove it slowly across the sill, so i know there was some aiming involved.

and yes, it was her that did it again today.

i have so much more sympathy for michael.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*