*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*it's my birthweekend, you know. 2002-05-10 12:58 a.m.*

la dee da. there was stuff i was going to write about. i keep having those things. where i sit around in a place where i cannot update and think about all kinds of fun things to write about and then i come home and write entries like the last one.

oh, i do remember thinking a lot about memories. like i'd just have these flashes of these random places i've been in my life. like the first time i was on this one bridge in cambridge watching the punters (the day i took the walk and took pictures with my pink camera that died and saw the cows and the girl who told me to walk with her to her mom because that man over there was scary), and the weird asian restaurant in ireland just down the street from the internet cafe and eating there after going to a pub with the cute australian girl, and the steps down to the beach at the old house on siesta key, and my porch when i was three, and just all these places kept popping into my head. places i'd forgotten existed until that moment. moments that were unimportant but that were lived.

so yeah, the zine is done, and it's so unmuffy it's not even funny. well, it's done in that i must find a copier that copies photos better and then i need to make real copies and cut them. but otherwise, it's done. it's 1/4 size with a 1/8 size zine for your cat (the main zine is 28 pages, the cat zine is 8 pages (which if you do the math is actually half a piece of paper, double sided)). it's called "the special people's club" and it's about religion and my penis and why people are cool. it included my bitter biblical women story and a modified version of my entry for jennifer connelly's birthday (actually the entry is the modified version of the zine thing). nothing else, except for the pictures, have ever been touched by human eyes. oh wait, no. the zine for your cat, that's all quotes from things, so those quotes have been touched by human eyes. i'm just saying, lots of it has never been seen before. and yeah, i'm writing about this, just in case you might be interested in reading it. it should be ready to go out some time this weekend.

btw, my birthday weekend is officially in action now. yes, i call the whole weekend, and if this weekend sucks, i call next weekend, instead. but yeah, today (friday) after i sleep, there will be shopping (though i'm still not sure exactly when) for secret things. and then there will be dinner outness and seeing of habib and mom and storm cloud, 'cause i'm skipping work, bitches! and then rehearsals of secret things. and then saturday will be my birthday and more rehearsals of secret things and then queer ball! which is my birthday party and therefore you must all kiss and hug me and tell me you love me and i will smile and laugh and it will NOT SUCK (pleeeeeease let it not suck!). and then sunday, i will go to retro's house for foo, and then i will see my mom (again!) and my grandparents for birthday dinnerness.

and then i will be all growned up. *cough* or at least i will be 22, and can pretend i am grown up.

oh! i came out at work today. to the boy that i think one of the other supervisors thinks i would be a cute couple with. she whispers to other people when we talk. but yeah. he went to ringling, and so i asked what he studied and when he graduated, and then i was like, "yeah, my exgirlfriend went there," and there it was, and there was another supervisor there, and see that's how coming out should happen. just yeah, i had a girlfriend, therefore i like the girls, k? k. wooo! i did get kind of excited after that in that way that i do when i come out to people, 'cause i'm a tard.

my kitten has a cute belly. 'cause it's my birthweekend and i say so!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*