*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*boys are ass monkeys, no talent ass clowns, and ass mongers. 2002-04-23 1:51 a.m.*

i'm a sleeeepy girl. so tired in that beach time + late night food way, and i feel like it's like 6 am at least, i'm just so worn out. i'm sunburned and full and getting a little headachy, so don't expect much from me. i was late in the jennifer connelly rescuing tonight, because i was watching fire which had some really sexy scenes, but didn't impress me a whole lot otherwise, but at least i've seen it, because i've been wanting to. i wish boys did not have to be so dumb. an excerpt from my half of my conversation with james tonight:

i seriously wonder how my hormones got so smart. so many girls get so frustrated with the boys, and it was so easy for me to solve that problem. i feel so lucky to be gay. girls are confusing, etc., etc... but they're not boys. i feel like i'm dumb in a lot of ways, and a lot of them are like way deep down, but somewhere i got it right in that whole "who to be attracted to" business. (then james said, "I think mentally girls are the obvious choice....perhaps the attraction to boys is just a leftover evolutionary thing to make sure the species is perpetuated") i TOTALLY think that's what it is. which makes me feel all sexist and weird. there are boys that i get along with, yeah. they aren't all bad, it's true, but i don't like the way they fuck my girls' shit up.

and i will leave you with that.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*