*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*499th entry. 2002-05-28 7:57 p.m.*

actually a productive-ish day. i sent out an ass ton of mail (anyone want to write me letters? yes? please?) this morning. i did yoga. i went to campus. i did financial aid stuff. i went to the library and checked out some stuff for my thesis as well as a few other books i got distracted by. i read by the pool. i jumped in the pool and swam the length of it before deciding that that was enough, and then i walked home. and did more yoga. and got mail! i got a letter and a mix tape and babybird's greatest hits, so that's all exciting.

it's hot here. i think i'm posting to make sure my brain is still alive and not melted like the vagina lollipops that are on my desk.

hey, i did this survey, and it shows my scores for someone you don't know, but we're going to get married now, because we're that compatible, but you should do the test, too, and find out how compatible we are. won't that be fun?

SimilarMinds.com Compatibility Test

Your match with Heather 51% friendship compatibility 92% relationship compatibility
How Compatible are You with me?

in other news, my 500th entry is next, so you should keep your eyes open for that. i've been kind of creating it in my head for a few days. till then, i expect much email and correspondence requests and guestbook entries. 'cause if i know you i miss you and if i don't know you i want to.

(ps, i know have 2 neopets. 'cause it's summer. which is also why people should write me and keep me occupied so i don't live solely on the planet of sakhmet solitaire and spirit: wheel of knowledge.)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*