*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*day in day out, night in night out. 2003-02-20 5:33 p.m.*

livejournal is down. i think i may chew my arms off. i've been posting more in my secret diary just for lack of other places for self-expression. other public places for self-expression. maybe i should take this time to work on issue #4 of my zine, but... no. not happening today.

i got wretchedly sunburnt yesterday at the beach. we went because it's been so long, and then when i was in the car it hit me that i would have to keep my chest to the ground so that i wouldn't get sun on my tattoo. but we stayed so long and i was just with my back to the sun, and now i look like i have magenta thigh highs going up the backs of my legs, and any clothes chafe after too long. so i've spent a good portion of today being nekkid, which is nice, but even though i'm in a read-y mood, i feel very isolated having to live here with my door shut. and what i really need to do reading for is my motherhood class, where everything is in the library.

my life has become so mundane these days. and i don't really mind. but it doesn't make for very interesting posts i don't think.

someday i will move. someday i will have adventures again. but these days are for curling up.

*listening to: "sick for toys" - the sugarcubes*
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*