*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*won't you let me walk down your street naked if i want to? 2001-11-15 8:50 p.m.*

i've been so moody today. it's one of those days where i want to sit down and be cuddled, but at the same time, being touched makes me bristle and cringe away. i think it's just something about where i am in my cycle, because today has not really been bad at all. i got to hang out with my jennifer connelly and james, and that was fun, but i felt weirdly bruised and bitchy. and i still do. i feel incredibly hypersensitive, and you don't really want to be around me, because i'll take whatever you say the wrong way. but can't you at least try and cuddle away the grumbles?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*