*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*but you see, my kitten has a spunky face. 2001-11-19 8:24 p.m.*

pissssss! moannn! you know, knowing you're being completely irrational does not make you happy at all.

today has been very nice. in that if you look at it on the surface and add up all the parts, it's been a nice day. i skipped my one class, and did work with jennifer connelly in the 4 winds and was all productive and shit, and i got to play racquetball, and i had delicious pizza and "friends" was very funny, and there was so much chocolateness in my mailbox, and the runny nose of this morning has gone away, so i can continue to chant "not sick not sick not sick" with truth.

but i think i had too much of the caffeine today, and the period monster has not arrived yet, and there's just this grumbliness that will not go away. boo! *thumbs down* it's that kind of grumbliness that makes me complain to my housemates about everybody in the WHOLE WORLD getting to see harry potter before me, and the time of grumbliness that makes me punch my night table so hard my hand goes numb for a full minute when my cd player wouldn't work. and most of me is watching me and scolding me but that just makes me stick my tongue out at myself.

and what i think i want to do, which is such a random thing to just desire, is be in a house in some snowy land with one person, just one random person, someone i know, someone i don't know, someone interesting and not scary, and discuss things over a roaring fire. all kinds of things, like what kinds of fabric we are, and flavors of koolaid that should exist, and our roles in imaginary universes, and ideal movies, and favorite words, and all the cool things william ellery channing says, and we can tell each other stories, and it would be forever and it would be still, and if we sang i wouldn't get self-conscious, and i'd never get pms or my period, and we'd have visitors sometimes who would tell us all the cool things about themselves. addendum, 8:43 pm: yes, the kitten is in heat. she says "i will leap high and attack your hand. now i will lay down on the floor with my butt in the air." poor sweetie. she wants sex. addendum, 8:45 pm: and someone found my site by looking for cruising jupiter on google, and so i followed their search but for some reason it was set to safesearch on my computer and it wouldn't come up. but with safesearch off, my page doesn't come up. point being, my site has lewd content! score!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*