*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*a hoodie is not enough. 2001-10-17 1:48 p.m.*

i am in palmer a right now. it's so friggin' cold! i showered awhile ago, but biking over here on my flat tire was pretty exhausting, and i'm kind of sweatywet.

professor gnome actually does not hate me and want me to die. he even says to assume that he will be on my committee, but he wants more concrete stuff first. but he gave me some book ideas, u-rah! and i have ideas on how to make my isp more to his liking.

i'm having a sort of off day, and the fact that our dsl at the house was pissy (and might still be) has not helped. and i had all these deep thoughts of things to write about in the shower, but i'm totally spacing on what they are. i feel like y'all deservea more detailed and interesting account of the actual time at pittsburgh. but yeah, i'm going to go see if young jesus or the blackbird are around, and if not, i will go home and hunt down ponyluv, and if she's not around, i will... do work!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*