*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*you should come and visit me. i have a tiny naked lady that can fit in the palm of your hand. and if you're lucky, i might let you throw my penis at the wall to see if it sticks. 2002-05-05 10:39 p.m.*

la la la. fun day. i mean, well, it wasn't really much of a day. i woke up at bloody 10 am, who knows why? and then piddled around doing very little until 2, when michael, retro, and blackbird came over to eat pizza and do absolutely nothing else, i swear. and then they left, and i fell asleep for 4 hours, and have eaten since then. my life is so exciting. ("i'm so happy i could scream with my little store on the green (soylent green)")

i wish i had more excitingness to post about. i've been thinking a lot again lately, but i'm not sure what all to talk about here. there are certain dramas that are not going away, some more stressful than others. my period is on its way, and it's making me really want sex, and my birthday's coming up and there is no budding romance this year which feels weird, in that there's been one the past 2 birthdays, not that i'm spoiled or anything. and there's other things for me to think about right now, but i dunno. a lot of it's so stuck in my brain that it's hard to express, and a lot of it, i'm just sort of afraid to talk about, either because it will make me uncomfortable or it will make other people uncomfortable, and then there are those things that i'm not supposed to talk about, and dammit, secrets do not become me.

but yes. my birthday=next saturday. i'm thinking queer ball's going to be my birthday party, and i can't complain about that. but yes, you should give me presents. and lots of hugs.

i could deal with some at the bay time tonight. i'd sit there and sing about love till i was 45 and fat is what i'd do. but till then i'm ready i'm ready for the laughing gas i'm ready for what's next.

(yes, still with the babybird + u2)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*