*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*cones. 2001-05-02 2:51 p.m.*

aieeee! i woke up at ten this morning and said, "um... no. thanks." and i went back to bed and just as i was dozing off there was a knock on my door and it was maintenance to fix my light. my room is such a mess, i'm so glad they aren't the people who decide whether or not i'm a fire hazard. and then i went back to bed and i woke up and thought it had only been maybe another hour, and i looked at the clock and it said 2:30 and that was vaguely shocking. i have to read lots of tillich today. and i'm really going to do it. and i'm not going to spend all day reading oljs and clicking the refresh button on my email or anything time wasting like that. but i will go to ben and jerry's for free cone day, and i just found out that baskin robbins is giving out free ice cream for literacy as well, so... woo!

thank you for the entry, guestbook flamer. it made me happy. it made me very happy. it made me oh, oh god, oh oh Oh OH OH YES YES YES happy.

(ps i'm a boy.)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*