*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*ave maria a million and one candle lights. 2001-05-16 7:12 p.m.*

i have a kitten asleep on my lap. i also have a digital camera with low batteries. le sigh. i just finished my genesis final, finally, and i think that's all i really needed to do today, but i can't check because of the kitten. i really want to nap.

i went to the grocery store with michael (i like vague nicknames, because they make me laugh) and bought kitty litter, and um, oranges, so yeah. and then i came back to work on my final and visiting professor's website was down. it made me very frustrated. so i went and had dinner with oilly and boomer and kitten dispenser and laureltree and ave and got giggled at and teased a lot because of the grin that would not leave my face.

i'm still surprised and excited and in awe that this actually happened. things like this don't usually happen in real life. i'm trying to remember when the crush became more than one of my "well, she's not bad," vague crushes. i think it was about a week or so before someone gave out the "i'm glad you exist" notes, because oilly wrote me a note in creative writing after that saying that "people" had said i was really cool. i kept the note. i have more exciting notes now because they are directly from the source.

i am very very sleepy.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*