*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*complicated? it's alright. 2003-01-12 1:25 p.m.*

yeah, so i'm getting $20,000 from this cd i think it is that my dad had and that is now mine. how crazy is that?

of course i'm excited, how could i not be? i was scary broke, not sure how i would get through the month, begging for money for a greyhound trip, just yesterday morning, and now everything's changed. the death certificate is on its way through the mail to me (*shiver*) and i just need to take it to the bank and i will have this huge chunk of money.

i will pay off the scarylarge credit card bills that have been haunting me since england, that even tsk offered to help me out with once. i'll be able to buy food. i'll be able to visit the girly by plane. i'll be able to get the tattoo i want (and oh my god, i think i've designed something pretty amazing). i'll be able to get a computer that doesn't creak and groan and that i can actually hear sound files with. i'll be able to give my mom some money, which has always been a dream of mine. and then, with still a few other things i've been planning on getting for forever, i'll still have $10,000 when i get out of school.

this is insane.

but i'm sure as hell getting out of sarasota as soon as i can.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*