*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*sleepy birthday to me. 2002-05-12 7:49 p.m.*

my body is so sore and my eyes are so tired and yes it might be wise for me to be in bed right now, but it's that weird time where if i go to bed, i won't want to wake up till tomorrow, and yeah...

good day outside of my tiredness and stuff. retro's house is so beautiful, i want to stay there forever and ever, and her family is cool too (really, i can't explain it, but the house and the family-- is so very retro-y. i mean, it was a very "a ha" kind of experience... "so this is why she's herself. cool."), and the food, oh god the food, sooo good. and it was good to hang out with those people, and yeah, really a nice time. and then i went out to eat with my grandparents and my mom and it was minimally stressful so that's good, and now i'm so full i'm going to pop.

so yeah, i think if i take out some chunks of this weekend and claim other parts as the actual birthday part, it was a good birthday, though the bad parts seemed so intense. so yeah, we can take the lunch with james and the time at my house and the ice cream and the craft time where i drew the not half bad picture of audrey hepburn and that wall and some of the rehearsal time and our performance (and the other performances, too, but i wasn't paying attention to them the way i wish i had been able to... and without the stress of having to deal with people's tapes and stuff) and getting to talk to some of the people i got to talk to and the hugs that i needed so badly and then lunch today and even the family time, and there that's my good birthday.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*