*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*work is shit. 2001-05-06 4:11 p.m.*

i can't do this work shit. what are you thinking? my life is not about this. this is not my ultimate or primary concern or even in my top ten. i don''t want to play this school game any more, you bitches, so you better get that through your heads. i want to run (walk) around in circles (though i don't need to). i want to nap with a kitten on my back (the kitten has discovered the big stuffed dog. she kneads it and purrs). i want to visit people to avoid the sex noises and to make my own. i want to read about when witch baby goes to new york and hangs with charlie bat and saves angel juan from cake. i want to play with michael and have her not have this work shit either.

it's just so hard. to do it. to want to do it. to do it. it's so hard to have to do it and not be depressed about it.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*