*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i need you to be reasonable. 2002-06-05 2:11 a.m.*

i'm sleepy. but in this weird dreamlike sleepy way. like, i'm tired, and also not, and i walk into things. it actually feels a lot like having a fever (my cheeks are even warm) without any sort of vomitaciousness. just that same sense of unreality and weirdness going on. and disorientation. like walking into things. did i mention i've been walking into things?

the first 5 hours at work were the quickest 5 hours there of my life. it went really well for me, 5 washington d.c. surveys, good stuff. and then suddenly, it's not like time got slower, but it just got weirder. i just felt myself leaving. i can't describe it. like this loss of consciousness. i was still there, and functioning, though when i talked it felt really slow, and i could hear these huge spaces between my words, and i sighed a lot. and walked into things.

and those 3 hours also went really quickly. it wasn't bad, really, just surreal. really surreal.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*