*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*oh my goddess what have we done? 2002-03-01 3:00 a.m.*

there should be sleepingness in the land of me, but i'm not certain when that will happen. i got off the phone with james and fumbled around the spot next to my bed where i usually plop my backpack down, but there was no backpack there. i really wanted to read myself to sleep, and now i'm debating if i want to go downstairs for my backpack or go through my shelves for a nice cozy bedtime book. i think i will go for the latter.

but before then, i want to tell you something exciting that happened today. michael told me that candyraver and ex-lesbian were talking about how pretty i am! that's so exciting, because that's an adjective i rarely ever hear about myself. ex-lesbian said that she'd never really noticed because my hair is kind of distracting, but i'm really pretty!, and candyraver agreed!! i've gotten many other compliments, and they've all meant a lot to me, but this one wasn't at all said to make me feel better, because it wasn't said to me, and i mean... so many other adjectives have something to do with my personality, or whatever. i mean, i love being called beautiful, but it doesn't mean just physical beauty, which of course is fab, but to be pretty, to be nice-looking, it feels good.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*