*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*i am not getting sick i am not getting sick. 2001-12-21 11:03 p.m.*

i feel really tired right now, in that front of the head is stuffed with something, is it actually sleep? kind of way. it makes me a little nervous, but i will think positive thoughts and drink positive tea. (positive-i-tea. har.)

i got this new pair of shoes for cheap on alloy.com and they're way fun, but clunky and kind of more girly than my usual shoes. definitely feels costumey to me. but i fear they may be invading my soul. i found myself wearing matching bra, underwear and socks today. except that the socks themselves didn't match, so i'm not too girl yet. not to worry.

(link: this is really tempting me lately.)

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*