*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*short title so kitten doesn't delete it. 2002-03-07 4:10 a.m.*

i was typing in the title when my kitten jumped up on my keyboard and refreshed the damn thing so that entry is lost. bobo!

i detailed my day and some of my thoughts, and some "why the fuck am i up at 4 when i have nothing i need to do!?"ness. nothing so important, but i'm so frustrated that it got deleted because i think i wrote it well, but now it is gone, and i'm actually getting sleepy this time. so i think i will go curl up in bed with anne of the island and my kitten. because i know she will be forgiven as soon as she hops up into my arms. and i think i will bring my stuffed animals into bed with me tonight too. sometimes a queen sized bed is not such a happy thing to have.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*