*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*this is my skeleton this is the skin it's in this is you according to me i never avert my eyes i never compromise so never never mind the poetry. 2001-08-16 11:11 p.m.*

i will be moving stuff into the house tomorrow, but not really my body. i will spend the day there until my mom gets off of work and then come home to pack some more and move it all in on saturday, including kitten and me. anyway, i feel like i should update tonight to make sure that i get my 200th entry in before "school starts" however you wanna define that.

not a whole lot of journally news really except that i've been listening to ani's more joy, less shame a whole lot. "everything else seems unclear but at least i know i do it for the joy it brings 'cause i am a joyful girl 'cause the world owes me nothing and we owe each other the world i do it 'cause it's the least i can do i do it 'cause i learned it from you i do it just because i want to 'cause i want to." not so much listening to the "both hands" too much, though. now i will go look up info on this ani concert that i've been hearing about and that (sadly to the 17 year old that still lives in my body) interests me far more than the tori concert.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*