*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*adorable momness. 2002-05-06 11:44 a.m.*

james is interviewing my mom for a class on friday, and she's going to my house and she gets to see the cats, and i really really want to go see them, and my mom, too, of course, but if i haven't mentioned it, my birthday is this saturday, and so i will see her on sunday for sure (which is also mother's day. don't forget your mom this mother's day), so it's not too bad there, but i want to see habib!

but anyway, if there is any doubt that my mom is the cutest woman ever:

From: my mom

Date: Mon, 6 May 2002 07:23:23 EDT

Subject: dance

To: [email protected]

It was incredible. I could hardly keep still, wanted to get up and dance too

You are my sunshine

You make me happy

Hope you liked the fairy

blessings

Can you come down here with James friday when she comes to do my interview?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*