*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*milkdud is sitting on the computer mouse. 2001-08-12 11:48 a.m.*

i am at james' for the weekend. currently she is gone doing her job of taking care of pets, and i am avoiding my isp while my sinuses are on overdrive. i wrote a whole half a sucky page of it yesterday, only to find myself in a really terrible mood. paper writing does that to me. especially with the scary command of "this better impress me," from gnome man, even if he did tell me to find the joy.

i can't wait to go back to school, except for the damn paperwriting aspect of it. which is such a big one! but i miss all my friends and i miss most aspects of classes and i miss just the way new college feels. but the thought of paperwriting makes my feel like someone's trying to strangle me.

but yeah, it is so good to see the james. i can't believe that i so desparately needed to see her that i flew here for a weekend, to leave a week before she comes to new college, but it had to be done. but the poor girl hurt her back, so she is sad that we can't do all the exciting things she had planned for us to do. i, honestly, though i am not at all glad that she hurts, really enjoy all the just plain cuddling time we've been having. but yeah, i do really hate that it hurts. last night i lay there with my hand on her back, long after she'd gone to sleep, willing the hurt to just stop.

she's going to be staying with me (while replicant and a17 and mutantwomen stay with john) for a few days before she can move into her room, and i very much hope her back is fine by then, because my bed is just 2 mattresses on the floor, and that involves lots of bending and stuff.

i hope she's in a making out mood sometime today, because i very much am.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*