*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*kitten kitten, kitten heads. 2001-10-27 2:10 p.m.*

i accidentally left my shoes in the boys' room, i think, and i was worrying that they might be stinky, which made me think of "one of us here has smelly feet" which is in my misheard lyrics for "whenever i see your smiling face," and so then i've been having one of those, "well, i mean, i know the past month was not ideal, but how come it had to go from the wonder that it was to the yuck that it became?" because when it was good it was so very good. it does make me very sad.

but like, in some ways, it's starting to make more sense or at least, seem less just wrong. but still... i don't know. it's just all weird. life is all just weird.

meanwhile, kitten apparently has fleas now as well. booooo! i'm starting to think that the best thing for her is to keep her in my room, but i know that will make her soooooo sad! my little kitten head!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*