*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*gay flirtation. 2002-01-10 10:41 p.m.*

today at work, this boy who i've known since high school, who's friends with heatherstrip's cuteboy (and is VERY gay), and i were talking. yesterday he was eating salt and vinegar chips and they smelled sooo good, and i told him that. today, he came up to me and asked me if i like salt and vinegar chips. right after he left, the woman behind me told me he was flirting with me. "no, i really don't think so." "he was!"

so i chased him down the stairs to tell him the story, but did not reach him in time. and when the woman came downstairs, she came up behind me and said, "he just had that look in his eyes."

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*