*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*"fuck fuck fuck. she's doing this because she hates me guys. she wants me to die." 2002-04-06 3:38 a.m.*

i'm getting to be a sleepy girl, which i think is a good thing. the wall was a fun time, but now i think i am ready to chill. i'm getting excited about tomorrow's wall, and everyone i talk to is, too, so that's exciting. sadly, michael and her sister will be gone.

it's a cruel (it's a cruel) cruel summer leaving me here on my own. it's a cruel (cruel) cruel summer now you're gone.

is there anything interesting for me to write about? not so much. work was boring. there was pizza but most of it had meat on it. i had an amazing "i will never move again" massage from james before work. four windsness happened.

i wish i was brave, guys! homosexuality is supposed to be fun!

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*