*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*"an oral jesus footwash." 2001-09-08 2:02 p.m.*

my back is itchy. i don't know why. i slept on jennifer connelly's couch last night, but that's not why, i am quite certain. i had a weird dream last night, and i want to write about it, but it makes me puzzled about what order i should do the plot exposition in.

um...

so there's this boy. and he doesn't go to new college, but he's always there. i'm good friends with his sister, who also doesn't go to new college, but who was a student for about a year and a half. he visits more than she does.

anyway... he does not recognize social norms, which you know, i kind of admire, but he also doesn't recognize the concept of personal space, which kind of creeps me out. for one thing, he is one of the 2 boys who i've realized got a little too, um, excited, about hugging me... (and i talked to young jesus last night who says that this boy goes commando everywhere... so you can understand how distressing just that is to a young dykeling like me...) anyway... he's always seemed a little creepy to me, but it started getting really out of hand when i was in my bed reading, and suddenly he was in my bed next to me. i didn't hear him knock or ring the bell, climb the stairs or enter my room, but there he was in my bed. i talked to him, not entirely sure how to deal with things, and i sat up. so he rubbed my shoulders.

there was a boy in my bed rubbing my shoulders. a boy who had not been invited into my house, my bedroom, or my bed...

then, the other night, i went to yoga and he was there, and then afterwards i had to get to a greek t.a. session on the ham center couches and he came up behind me and kissed the back of the neck. i couldn't focus for the rest of the session, so i left early, probably very much puzzling hot dog, who is the greek t.a., and went to james' room where i just cried and cried. i didn't feel comfortable biking home, so she drove me and then just held me for awhile. the worst thing was how even her breath on my neck made me feel a little uncomfortable, even though i felt very safe with her, just it kept setting off these triggers.

but i know he's a pretty innocuous boy. i hung out with young jesus and his roommates last night and one of them has known this boy for a long time, and she said that he's not predatory, just doesn't recognize personal space, but that if you tell him he'll stop.

so i'll tell him, like pixie and james and everyone keeps telling me to do. but it's nervewracking.

anyway, so last night, i went to jennifer connelly's, and we had daquiris with dusty, and then we had pizza, and it was much fun. we were listening to jennifer connelly's new kids tape, and we wanted to play it loud in the crotch, but it was someone's birthday party in dort so they were already controlling the music in the crotch.

anyway, so i slept on her couch and dreamt that i was at this house (that for some reason was in the middle of my grandparents' driveway), and all these women including my mom were knitting. and then that boy came in. and he probably wasn't wearing a shirt because he never wears a shirt, and he was probably eating all their food, and then he wandered away, and my mom whispered to me that he was really annoying and i needed to ask him to leave. so i did. but i don't remember anything after the actual asking part, and i should really close this entry, because i am not here to write an entry i am here to do a significant amount of work on my isp.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*