*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*"Death Eaters?" said Harry. "What are Death Eaters?" 2001-06-23 8:35 p.m.*

oh the joys of having a litter box in your room that is not much bigger than your bed.

"there are giants in the sky. there are big tall terrible giants in the sky." oh how i love into the woods. i have the british recording on tape and i'm listening to the american recording on cd right now. i saw a high school performance of it in wisconsin and the sarasota players did it here. it's my favoritest musical. when i was in wisconsin my good friend was obsessed with it and she wanted the director to let her be the witch even though she went to a different high school. i didn't really get into the obsession until i'd seen the musical. but it so makes me happy. yay for showing the fucked-uppedness of fairy tales. i love it!

"you know nothing of madness till you're climbing her hair and you see her up there..."

james did call me tonight and that was happifying. i also got a card from her with bangly bracelets. they're on my right hand and my jelly bracelets are on my left. both are happiness. james called me last night too, and i wanted to write an entry with the first line being, "i have the best girlfriend in the world," but i was too tired. but now i've said it, and i do.

"i know we'll get past the woods!"

seeing the sister was good. we're still so awkward and new around each other. she teased me about my knife-selling but was basically pretty supportive, and there's a $79 knife that she wants when she has the money, so that's exciting. and mom ordered some stuff this morning. i wish i were getting more appointments.

"who are they to love you more than i?"

kitten likes to sleep on books. she's on crack. but i love her.

*sneezes*

i think that's all my news for now. journalling still feels weird. which is weird. how did something so familiar get so weird suddenly?

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*