*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*cat scratch fever. 2001-06-08 8:29 p.m.*

i have a kitten wrapped around the back of my neck, sexier than any featherboa. (but you don't have to call me kitten neck girl, my hoochiepoet, jennifer connelly.)

we went to "the island" today and got ice cream (me, white chocolate carmel swirl, mom moose tracks) and went to the beach. it was a fun time, except mom dropped her ice cream in her lap as soon as we got into the car. it was salvageable, but she has an unfortunate brown stain on her shorts.

at the beach we talked about the cats' favorite drunken sailor songs, and drunken tailor songs, and sang habib's favorite "ha ha habib to you." we get very strange together sometimes. i think it's good.

hm, kitten appears to be getting bad habits from her uncles. she's sitting on my book. oh wait, no, now she's chasing my hands, now her tail, now my knee, now my hands again, tail, hands, tail.

i think we get the strangeness from our cats.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*