*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*if you could see what i have seen (ooooh) broken hearts and broken dreams (ooooh). 2002-04-19 1:18 a.m.*

your kiss is what i miss when i turn out the light.

or at least that's what the radio is telling me.

so does that mean that my kiss is what my radio misses when it turns out the lights? when did my radio turn out the lights? was i listening to nelly furtado at the time?

yes, i'm tired. i took a nap today. do you realize how absurd this is. here is an estimated timeline of my day. i'm not entirely sure of the accuracy of these times.

1:00 pm - woke up.

1:30 pm - got out of bed and started to check email, etc.

3:00 pm - started getting ready to get up and take a shower.

3:30 pm - showered.

3:45 pm - danced around my room (nekkid).

4:00 pm - checked my email.

4:30 pm - got dressed and made brunchsupper.

4:50 pm - ate food.

5:00 pm - read.

6:00 pm - fell asleep.

6:30 pm - woke up.

7:00 pm - went to work.

7:10 pm - took exedrin.

9:55 pm - took 15 minute break.

10:55 pm - took an extra 15 minute break i won a few weeks ago.

12:00 am - went home.

and i've basically been online ever since. and i'm sooo sleepy! but michael is on her way over so maybe i will wake up. maybe my headache will even go away?

oh, i called dad during work, and we actually won't be visiting my grandma for awhile. her husband is doing really poorly. i have this feeling i won't be seeing him again.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*