*new* *old* *me* *rings* *email* *host* *you* *notes* *best*
*interview* *tests*


*as ani says, "blah dee blah dee blah dee." 2001-07-08 3:24 p.m.*

how did i become the biggest dork ever? do you know? could you tell me?

take me to the river drop me in the water... washing me down washing me down.

i was listening to annie lennox's medusa album abd she sang that and it seems appropriate. and my tag is itching me.

so, um, i've joined livejournal, now, too. i am mulberry moon 'cause it sounded cool at the time. i was trying to do something with the words loonie and luna, but nothing worked out, not even llunalloonie, so i am mulberrymoon. *shrugs* i like it. but i think it is the epitome of dorkdom for me to have done this. i've had too many olj's in my lifetime, i have, i have.

and my tag is itching me.

*listening to: *
<<< | >>>


*<<<<<* *<<* *<* | *>* *>>* *>>>>>*
*random* *list*